top of page

Protein Rocky-Road Tiffin!

I'm not even going to pretend that these are remotely healthy, but they definitely don't have the amount of fat and sugar in that normal rocky-road or tiffin squares contain. Now, I haven't quite decided what to name these, yet, as the consistency isn't of rocky road, and is more like tiffin, but I did, in fact, adapt a rocky road recipe to make this recipe!


We're using BodyBuilding Warehouse's Smooth Milk Chocolate Protein Powder in these, to add a chocolate-y kick! Also using LoCCo Low Calorie Maple Syrup to reduce those cals a tad more!


So, I won't ramble anymore, here's the recipe card! Let me know if you make these, or leave a comment telling me what you think!


Happy Cooking & Baking,

Love,

Lucy x




18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page